Solved! Go to Solution.
GoDaddy has a grace period before they remove the product from your account after it expires, since you are still within 30 days after it expired you can probably get the account restored, however there is an additional fee to do this in addition to the renewal fee. I'm not sure if this option is available on all products so you will need to call into sales/support to have this resolved
Welcome to the Community!
The previous reply was generally correct. However, the time following a billing failure is not guaranteed. We will generally hold onto the website content on our recovery servers for 30 days after the site is deleted from the account. It's important that you contact our support team as soon as possible to confirm that there is a backup available to restore - before it is removed completely.
You may also purchase a new hosting plan and manually restore it with any local backups you have saved, in order to be back online with your website.