I bought a domain on my personal account that is for work and I want to transfer it to another godaddy account. I paid extra for privacy registration -- when I transfer the account does it lose that?
Go to Solution.
@plancw No, the privacy will not transfer. You'll need to pay for privacy again once you transfer the domain to another account.
View solution in original post