Hi @WKNA. From your previous posts, it looks like you're using Website Builder v7. For that, you can delete photos by clicking on a link or button, accessing settings, then opening the link drop-down menu. From there, you should see a trash can icon if you hover over a thumbnail. This removes the image from what can be selected and adds it to the archive section. If you want to purge files from the archive, you'll need to contact our customer care team. Keep in mind archived files don't count against usage limits.