Can't find quick help through any other means. Just received an email with the subject: "Last chance: Save your website." With multiple "Restore Your Website" buttons found throughout the email. I've checked my products and can't find a single thing about to expire so why was I sent this email with "Last chance to save your site." written in the body?
Have you activated a free trial of GoCentral? That sounds similar to an email that's sent when the trial is about to expire.
Also if you think the email is actually a phishing scam you can report it.
I'll report it just in case, but the "free trial" already expired midway through last month. I never used it, have no idea what it is.
Thanks for the info!
If you did have a free trial they give you a little extra time to recover the project just in case you did want to keep it. Though the reminders can be ignored if you don't want to use the program.