cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
hargo67
Novice

Changing an email account to give to a different user

I currently have 5 email accounts for my business.  I want to remove/edit one user so i can give an email to a new user who will make more use of it.  Pls advise

 

I was unable to delete the original user in the 'Manage' email area as the button simply did not work.

 

If I change the user details, how will this affect the existing account? I don't want the new user to see all the old user's emails

 

Thanks