cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How do I migrate from Lotus Notes to Outlook?

Actually my boss has assigned me to export information from Lotus Notes to Outlook file configuration, and I am new to tech. Is there any way for this migration?

I saw an option of export in Lotus Notes but there was no option of Outlook. The size of the mailbox is around 500GB. Kindly suggest me something.

4 REPLIES 4

Re: How do I migrate from Lotus Notes to Outlook?

Hi @kimtaylor1 

You can export information into CSV directly if you want to export contacts of the mailbox as later on this CSV file can be imported in Outlook.

But for complete Lotus Notes migration or conversion, you can go for an automated tool like eSoftTools Lotus Notes file Converter which can export information into 9 different file formats without making many efforts. Even a try demo is also offered

Explore more here: https://www.esofttools.com/nsf-to-pst-converter.html

For exporting the NSF data into PST file formats according to your need you can choose WholeClear NSF to PST Converter which is available at an affordable price with lots of characteristics. Using this tool you can obtain your data in a safe manner with full details and convert into Outlook PST. This application automatically scans all the errors and removes them instantly. To convert NSF data into PST data MS Outlook installation is not required.