I have a significant issue with the way files are synchronised as opposed to backed up. There is supposed to be full two way synchronisation between desktop and th cloud. However if I delete a file on the desktop , after synchronisation the file is copied back to the desktop from the cloud. This is not two any synchronisation.
After many phone calls, Godaddy eventually raised a report ticket with a 72 hour response. That wast here weeks ago!