I am in the process of creating a self-hosted WordPress blog. It is not yet ready to be viewed by the public. I "published" it, but I now realize this was a mistake, and that I should have waited until it is 100% ready. I can't find any privacy settings in order to make it private until I'm ready to share it publicly. Does the privacy setting exist? Or can I somehow unpublish the blog? Or should I not worry about it (i.e., is it highly unlikely that anyone would even notice it until I start posting content and promote it)?
Solved! Go to Solution.