• Websites + Marketing | Website Builders
  • Websites + Marketing | Website Builders

cancel
    Showing results for 
    Show  only  | Search instead for 
    Did you mean: 
    Go to solution

Changing Dimensions of Embeded HTML Plugin Window- GoCentral

So I'm fairly new to Website building and HTML.  I need to post this full page plug-in onto one of our web pages.  I originally just cut and paste the HTML code into the body as directed and it worked, but it has a scroll window and will not auto-adjust to full screen.  I even set the dimension to a larger size, but the plugin stays the same.  

I did try to manually insert height and width code, but it did not change the size of the plug in.  Any advice here would be greatly appreciated.  Here is the code I'm using, and a screen shot of what it looks like.

Thanks,

Brendan

<!DOCTYPE html>
    <html>
    <head>

</style>
    <script src="https://myservicecloud.net/js/plugin/msc-alt-search-plugin.js"></script>
    div {

height: 200px;

width: 50%;

}

</style>
    </head>

<body>
    <div id="msc-search-plugin" data-msc-type="resi" data-akey="warQNID_yGx40fgpLgOGdy5R4uPBVEWg" data-new-window="0" data-background-style="" data-akey-color-override="" data-hide-title="" data-hide-cr="" data-show-switch=""></div>

</body>

</html>

Resi portal capture.PNG

2 REPLIES 2
    Employee
    Employee
    Solution

Re: Changing Dimensions of Embeded HTML Plugin Window- GoCentral

Hi,