• Websites + Marketing | Website Builders
  • Websites + Marketing | Website Builders

cancel
    Showing results for 
    Show  only  | Search instead for 
    Did you mean: 
    Go to solution

Need some advice on Go Daddy

Hi, I am building a new website that combines my services and offerings.  I have used a template web building company in the past and am thinking to switching to Go Daddy but need some questions answered.

1. Can I sell directly from my site by linking book image to Amazon?

2. I am a writer can I add a blog?

3. Can I sell digital products people can download right away after paying?

4. Can I link directly to my teachable site to make school sales there?

5. Am I notified when there is a sale?

6. I offer sessions and online books and a service different products can this work from the business or the business plus websites?  

Not  ready for the ecommerce site yet. Want to grow into it. 

6. So can I start with the business and move into the business plus?  Little confusing because I also see standard, premium and ecommerce.

7. Did GoDaddy change package names?

Your input would be great.

Thanks

3 ACCEPTED SOLUTIONS

Hi, I am building a new website that combines my services and offerings.  I have used a template web building company in the past and am thinking to switching to Go Daddy but need some questions answered.

2. I am a writer can I add a blog?https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OzpQbVaU_EE

3. Can I sell digital products people can download right away after paying? https://www.godaddy.com/help/add-digital-products-32130

4. Can I link directly to my teachable site to make school sales there? explain more/?

5. Am I notified when there is a sale? sms or email. even an app 

6. I offer sessions and online books and a service different products can this work from the business or the business plus websites?  if you want to use paypal on the b+ or business sure- only limited to 6 items i believe