• Websites + Marketing | Website Builders
  • Websites + Marketing | Website Builders

cancel
    Showing results for 
    Show  only  | Search instead for 
    Did you mean: 

bought hosting package and domain name - how to build a site

Hi

I have to build 3 simple websites for various friends. I have bought the delux hosting package to host them and the domain names I need through GoDaddy. I am happy using wordpress or any other website builder but I don't want to spend any more money and everywhere seems to want to charge me (even though they say build a free site).  How do I now build the site with the GoDaddy hosting and the domains I have already purchased without spending any more?

Sorry if this is a simple question - I am new to this side of things!

2 REPLIES 2

Re: bought hosting package and domain name - how to build a site