Skip to main content
Help Center
The GoDaddy Community will undergo maintenance starting on Tuesday, August 3rd at 3pm PST / 6pm EST. Learn more
  • GoDaddy Community
  • Welcome and Introductions
  • Welcome and Introductions

cancel
    Showing results for 
    Show  only  | Search instead for 
    Did you mean: 

Hi GoDaddy community!

I have been studying Human Behavior for over 30 years and am a student of Philosophy, Critical Thinking, Functional Human Behavior, Mathematics and Computer Science.

I occupy a considerable amount of time data mining, developing software, the further study of software development and Human Behavior.

I have been programming/ developing for 37 years now since I was 10 years old. I wrote my first Machine Language program, as a basic wedge, for the Commodore 64 in 1985 after studying Jim Butterfield's Machine Language Programming for the Commodore 64. Ever since then I have been enthralled by machines and humanity.

Life is good, and even better when you understand that it is your choice.

Jamie R. Robillard Sr
    2 REPLIES 2
    hrnadmin
    Helper I

Wow,

Unless you sign up to a niche forum  in regards to retro machines you harldy ever hear anyone these days