I accidentally deleted my automatically setup backup user with prefix "SB_" how to I retrieve it or create a new one & link it to the backups?
Thank you for posting. This may be something our support team can restore for a fee. Reach out to them when you can to see if this is possible. You'd want to reach out as soon as possible to be sure the data still remains on the server.