Workspace Email Help

Deleting and Purging Email Messages

When you no longer want to store emails in Workspace Webmail, you can delete or purge them.

Deleting emails moves them to your Trash folder, so you can access them until you purge your trash.

Purging emails permanently removes them from your Workspace Webmail account.

To Delete or Purge Emails

  1. Log in to Workspace Webmail.
  2. Select or open the email you want to remove, and then click Delete or Purge.

To Purge Your Trash Folder

  1. Log in to Workspace Webmail.
  2. Right-click Trash, and then click Purge Messages.

To automatically purge emails from a folder, right-click it, select Auto-Purge, select the frequency, and then click OK.


Was This Article Helpful?
Thank You For Your Feedback
Glad we helped! Anything more we can do for you?
Sorry about that. How can we be more helpful?