Remove a delegate user from your account

When you give someone delegate access to your account, you can remove them at any time.

If you think the person may need access again in the future, you may want to consider changing their access level to Accounts Connection Only instead of removing them.

To remove a delegate from your account:

  1. When signed in to your account, click Account Settings, and then click Delegate Access.
  2. In the People who can access my account box, next to the delegate you want to remove, click Edit.
  3. Under the Save button, click Remove.
  4. Click Continue.

More info


Was This Article Helpful?
Thank You For Your Feedback
Glad we helped! Anything more we can do for you?
Sorry about that. How can we be more helpful?