Remove Premium Listings

If you decide not to sell a domain name through a Premium listing, you can remove the option using these instructions.

  1. Log in to your My Products page.
  2. If you aren't automatically directed there, make sure to select the My Products tab:
  3. My products tab

  4. Click Manage All:
  5. Manage All

  6. From the Buy and Sell tab, click Premium Listings.
  7. Select the domain names you want to remove.
  8. Click the Remove icon.
  9. Select Remove Premium Listings, and click OK twice.

Was This Article Helpful?
Thanks for your feedback. To speak with a customer service representative, please use the support phone number or chat option above.
Glad we helped! Anything more we can do for you?
Sorry about that. Tell us what was confusing or why the solution didn’t solve your problem.