Skip to main content
Help Center

Workspace Email Help

Stop forwarding copies of incoming email

After you set up forwarding account, you can always delete it. When you delete a forwarding account, it frees up that address, for you to use.

Warning: This article is for stopping forwarding of copies of incoming email. If you've set up an entire forwarding account instead, please see: Delete email forwarding
  1. In your Workspace account, click Home
  2. Click the email address you want to edit.
  3. Click Show additional options, or scroll down under Hide additional options section.
  4. Deselect the checkbox next to Send copy to.
  5. Click Save.

Next step

More info

Community Related

Sanjay2's Avatar
Copy email to second address

2 Replies

Last posted 4 months ago.

sprasad's Avatar
Set up Email and Hosting on different platforms

5 Replies

Last posted almost 4 years ago.

tim11's Avatar
Outgoing email copies being sent to inbox

1 Replies

Last posted over 2 years ago.

Don't see what you are looking for? Search the Community