取消GoDaddy和Conversations的Facebook企業專頁連結
當您的Facebook企業專頁中斷與GoDaddy對話時,您會停止收到Facebook Messenger訊息和留言。您所有的Facebook訊息和評論都會從「對話」收件匣及封存檔案內刪除,加上星號的Facebook訊息和評論也會被移除。
You can reconnect Facebook any time. If you do, all your messages and comments will appear in your Conversations inbox again.
- 登入您的GoDaddy行動應用程式。
- At the bottom of the screen, tap Conversations to see a list of all your unarchived conversations.

- In the top-right corner, tap
more, and then tap Settings. - Tap Facebook. You may be asked to sign in to your GoDaddy account.
- Expand Facebook, and then tap your Facebook account.
- At the bottom of the page, select Disconnect Channel.
- 如果想確認您想取消Facebook連線,請選擇「是,取消連線」。
- 登入您的GoDaddy行動應用程式。
- At the bottom of the screen, tap Conversations to see a list of all your unarchived conversations.

- In the top-right corner, tap
settings. - Tap Facebook. You may be asked to sign in to your GoDaddy account.
- Expand Facebook, and then tap your Facebook account.
- At the bottom of the page, select Disconnect Channel.
- 如果想確認您想取消Facebook連線,請選擇「是,取消連線」。
- 透過網頁瀏覽器前往您的GoDaddy產品頁面。
如果您有Conversations的獨立版本,展開Conversations統一收件匣。點選Conversations方案右方的「網路收件匣」 。
或
如果您使用Websites + Marketing方案,請捲動到Websites + Marketing並點選網站旁邊的管理。在左側選單中,展開Conversations 。
- 點選「設定」。
- Select Channels
- Expand Facebook, and then select your Facebook account.
- At the bottom of the page, select Disconnect Channel.
- 如果想確認您想取消Facebook連線,請選擇「是,取消連線」。