断开我的Instagram专业账户与GoDaddy Conversations的连接
从GoDaddy断开Instagram专业账户的连接Conversations,意味着您将不会在Conversations统一收件箱中收到Instagram消息或评论。您所有的所有Instagram消息和评论都将从您的Conversations收件箱和存档中删除,已加星标的Instagram消息和评论也将被删除。
您可以随时将Instagram重新连接到Conversations。如果这样,您的信息和评论将再次显示在您的Conversations收件箱中。
Note: The GoDaddy mobile app and connecting your social media accounts aren't available with free Conversations plans.
- 登录到您的GoDaddy移动应用程序。
- At the bottom of the screen, tap Conversations to see a list of all your unarchived conversations.

- In the top-right corner, tap
more, and then tap Settings. - Tap Instagram. You may be asked to sign in to your GoDaddy account.
- Expand Instagram, and then tap your Instagram account.
- At the bottom of the page, select Disconnect Channel.
- 若要确认您要断开对Instagram的连接,请选择是,断开连接。
- 登录到您的GoDaddy移动应用程序。
- At the bottom of the screen, tap Conversations to see a list of all your unarchived conversations.

- In the top-right corner, tap
settings. - Tap Instagram. You may be asked to sign in to your GoDaddy account.
- Expand Instagram, and then tap your Instagram account.
- At the bottom of the page, select Disconnect Channel.
- 若要确认您要断开对Instagram的连接,请选择是,断开连接。
- 在网络浏览器中,转到GoDaddy产品页面。
如果您拥有Conversations的独立版本,请展开Conversations Unified Inbox(Conversations统一收件箱) 。在您的Conversations套餐右侧,选择Web Inbox(网络收件箱) 。
或
如果您拥有Websites + Marketing套餐,请滚动到Websites + Marketing ,然后选择网站旁边的Manage(管理) 。在左侧菜单中,展开Conversations 。
- 选择设置。
- Select Channels
- Expand Instagram, and then select your Instagram account.
- At the bottom of the page, select Disconnect Channel.
- 若要确认您要断开对Instagram的连接,请选择是,断开连接。