I made a mistake.
my old domain is nearly expiries, so I want to change my SSL to the New Domain.
However, I click the "revoke", and I think that it will cancel the old domain certification. But, it cancel the whole SSL. I mean i cannot see anything in the "SSL CERTIFICATES" in my product webpage.
How to fix that? this means that my ssl certification is canceled. and I cannot use it? How about the money of SSL, it will refund?