GoDaddy Conversations Ajuda

Disconnect my Facebook Business page from GoDaddy Conversations

When you disconnect your Facebook business page from GoDaddy Conversations, you'll stop receiving Facebook Messenger messages and comments. All your Facebook messages and comments will be deleted from your Conversations inbox and archives, and starred Facebook messages and comments will also be removed.

You can reconnect Facebook any time. If you do, all your messages and comments will appear in your Conversations inbox again.

  1. Sign in to your GoDaddy mobile app.
  2. At the bottom of the screen, tap Conversations to see a list of all your unarchived conversations.
    Tap Conversations
  3. In the top-right corner, tap Tap to see more options more, and then tap Settings.
  4. Tap Facebook. You may be asked to sign in to your GoDaddy account.
  5. Expand Facebook, and then tap your Facebook account.
  6. At the bottom of the page, select Disconnect Channel.
  7. To confirm you want to disconnect Facebook, select Yes, Disconnect.
  1. Sign in to your GoDaddy mobile app.
  2. At the bottom of the screen, tap Conversations to see a list of all your unarchived conversations.
    Tap Conversations
  3. In the top-right corner, tap Tap to see more options settings.
  4. Tap Facebook. You may be asked to sign in to your GoDaddy account.
  5. Expand Facebook, and then tap your Facebook account.
  6. At the bottom of the page, select Disconnect Channel.
  7. To confirm you want to disconnect Facebook, select Yes, Disconnect.
  1. In a web browser, go to your GoDaddy product page.
  2. If you have the standalone version of Conversations, expand Conversations Unified Inbox. To the right of your Conversations plan, select Web Inbox.

    OR

    If you have a Websites + Marketing plan, scroll to Websites + Marketing and select Manage next to your site. In the left menu, expand Conversations.

  3. Select Settings.
  4. Select Channels
  5. Expand Facebook, and then select your Facebook account.
  6. At the bottom of the page, select Disconnect Channel.
  7. To confirm you want to disconnect Facebook, select Yes, Disconnect.

Related step

More info