Since there is not an option for an item to be shown as "sold out", is there anyway the item can be removed automatically when the inventory hits zero. If not, customers will be frustrated as they will have to open EACH item to see what is available in the shop..
HI there, my query is similar, but slightly different...
I make unique products, each therefore only being available to the first buyer.
I have them hosted on various sites, and once sold on one I need to update all others.
I have sold one of my items on another site, but when I go to my shop and push the "sold on" button it does nothing.
Do I have to just delete the product item?
This is not the best solution as it gives no impression of what I'm making and selling; I'll always look like the new kid on the block.
Am I missing something?