• Websites + Marketing | Website Builders
  • Websites + Marketing | Website Builders

cancel
    Showing results for 
    Show  only  | Search instead for 
    Did you mean: 
    Go to solution

Trouble with AdSense on my website

I am new to using the community and I really have a big question I’m sorry if I’m posting in the wrong place but I think it has to do with sharing resources and this definitely has to do with Go Daddy and it doesn’t make sense to me. I have a AdSense on my website and it is now telling me that the ads.text Part that needs to be added into my website isn’t able to be done according to Go Daddy employees. This is all about freedom to advertise in my opinion and this is a file from what I understand and go daddy will not release it from what I understand. I am not a website developer but I have been developing my own website for four months now and have been learning a huge amount to where I can at least have a conversation with somebody! Why on gods green earth does go daddy want to advertise on my site when they don’t want to accommodate me being successful with monetizing my site? Here they want to Part that needs to be added into my website isn’t able to be done according to Go Daddy employees. This is all about freedom to advertise in my opinion and this is a file from what I understand and go daddy will not release it from what I understand. I am not a website developer but I have been developing my own website for four months now and have been learning a huge amount to where I can at least have a conversation with somebody! Why on gods green earth does go daddy want to advertise on my site when they don’t want to accommodate me being successful with monetizing my site? Here they want to advertise and they work with Google in regards to placing ads on hosted sites by Go Daddy but they won’t help me figure this out. Where there is a will there is away and I know there is a way to add in this ads.txt Information, other than it being in a