Skip to main content
Help Center
The GoDaddy Community will undergo maintenance starting on Tuesday, August 3rd at 3pm PST / 6pm EST. Learn more
  • GoDaddy Community
  • GoDaddy Website Builders
  • GoDaddy Website Builders

cancel
    Showing results for 
    Show  only  | Search instead for 
    Did you mean: 

Nothing happens when clicking Submit on Contact page

As of about a month ago the Contact form on my website is no longer working. I know nothing has changed about my website. Did something change on the GoDaddy side? FYI I am not a web developer. I paid someone to create my website about 2 years ago.

When you click Submit, nothing happens.  www.lauratuininga.com

2 REPLIES 2
    mrsroadrunner
    Helper V

@ltpastels2016

Your code"

<div class="element  clearfix col1-3 double complete-border contact">
              <h2>Drop us a Line</h2>
              <div id="contact">
                <form method="post" action="contact.php" name="contactform" id="contactform" autocomplete="off">
                  <fieldset>
                  <div class="alignleft padding-right">
                    <label for="name" accesskey="U"><span class="required">Name</span></label>
                    <input name="name" type="text" id="name" size="30" title="Name *" />
                    <label for="email" accesskey="E"><span class="required">Email</span></label>
                    <input name="email" type="text" id="email" size="30" title="Email *" />
                    <label for="phone" accesskey="P">Phone</label>
                    <input name="phone" type="text" id="phone" size="30" title="Phone" />
                  </div>
                  <label for="comments" accesskey="C"><span class="required">Comments</span></label>
                  <textarea name="comments" cols="40" rows="3" id="comments" title="Comment *"></textarea>
                  <span class="break"></span>