Situs Web + Pemasaran Bantuan

Memulihkan situs Websites + Marketing saya dari pencadangan sebelumnya

The Websites + Marketing website editor saves every change as you work. It automatically makes backups when major changes occur, such as changing your theme, publishing your site or deleting a section. Some people like to create manual backups as well (also saved in your site history).

Warning: Restoring your site from a backup removes all changes on your website after the date and time of the backup you restore. It does not delete uploaded pictures, products or appointments, which are all managed from the menu on your dashboard.
  1. Buka halaman produk GoDaddy.
  2. Gulir ke bawah, perluas Websites + Marketing, lalu pilih Kelola di samping situs Anda.
  3. Pilih Edit Situs Web atau Edit Situs .
  4. Select Settings, and then Site History.
  5. Hover over the backup you'd like to restore and select Restore. Once you've restored your content, the website builder will show a confirmation message and the page will refresh.
    Restore button
  6. Use Preview to see the results, and when you're ready to make the changes public, publish your site.

Info selengkapnya