尊享版 DNS

让您的网站安全无虞,始终处于在线状态。

 

  • 最大限度地减少安全漏洞。
  • 改进网站可用性。
  • 更快的运行性能。

起价为

¥16.00/

续费价为 ¥20.00/月4

快速的 99.9%* 正常运行时间保证。

我们的高级 DNS 基础架构与 Anycast DNS 网络使您的访问者能够在世界上任何地方快速找到您。

任务关键型辅助 DNS。

辅助 DNS 可防范停电和互联网路由问题,从而保证网站始终可用。

易于管理的 DNS。

借助我们的在线控制面板,即便您不是技术牛人,也可以轻松管理和更新 DNS。

尊享版 DNS 包括:

  • 99.9%* 正常运行时间保证。

  • 管理无限个域名(区域)。

  • 每个域名 1500 条记录。

  • 使用 DNSSEC 保护最多 5 个域名的安全。

  • 无超过套餐的费用。

  • 可靠而快速的 Anycast 全局网络。

  • 创建、保存和重用区域设置的模板。

  • 设定同步的任务关键型辅助 DNS(无限个域名)。

  • 内置错误检查。

Feat Premium 873X520 2X

DNS(域名服务器)简介。

每个域名都被赋予了一系列称为 IP 地址的数字。当您在浏览器中键入域名时,DNS 就会在一个巨大的数据库中搜索,最终找到 IP 地址,然后将您的浏览器定向到网站内容。

Feat What Int 880X700 2X

管理 DNS 的重要性。

正是在所谓的 DNS 地址“查找”期间,您可能会遇到性能、可访问性和安全方面的问题 — 这些问题包括找不到网站、黑客将访客重定向到假冒网站。

Feat Slow Int 873X520 2X

DNS 响应较慢可能会导致“网站找不到”错误。

这些问题产生的原因可能是,DNS 服务器响应时间太慢,无法判断应该将您导向哪一个网站内容。如果耗时太长,则有可能只是“超时”,然后给出错误消息。

Feat Hackers Int 873X520 2X

防范黑客将您的访问者重定向到假冒网站。

黑客会给浏览器一个不同的 IP 地址,该地址会重定向到外表与您的网站极其相似的假冒网站。一旦重定向到此网站,黑客便可以访问您的客户提供的任何信息。

尊享版 DNS 可助您一臂之力,具体工作流程如下:

我们通过全球高级网络将您的 DNS 信息分布在世界各地的多台服务器上。因此,搜索您网站的访问者可以连接到最近的服务器,以获得快速响应。我们的 DNS 安全功能 (DNSSEC) 通过保护“查找”过程和确认访问者访问了您的网站来阻止黑客入侵。
Feat How Ar Ae 880X700 2X

解决顶级 DNS 问题以提高安全性、可靠性和性能。

借助尊享版 DNS,您可以轻松解决阻止访问者访问您网站时出现的常见问题。它有助于提供整体性能、可用性和安全性。

Multi Feat Better 250X250

更优的安全性。

问题:黑客通过“窃听”窃取信用卡号和其他敏感信息。黑客会在 DNS 服务器上等待,然后在客户访问您的网站时,“监听”讯息、登录资讯和密码。

 

解决方案:通过确认访问者位于预期的网站,尊享版 DNS 可关闭窃听。

Multi Feat Greater 250X250

更高的可靠性。

问题:“网站找不到”错误会导致您失去访问者和降低销量。最乐观的情况是他们会认为您不专业;最糟糕的情况是直接当您不存在。

 

解决方案:尊享版 DNS 确保您的网站通过使用提供多层冗余的 Anycast 全局网络始终可用。您的 DNS 记录分布在美国、欧洲和亚洲的服务器上。因此,即便是有一台服务器出现故障,您的网站也仍能保持在线。

Multi Feat Faster 250X250

更快的运行性能。

问题:“访问者尝试访问您的网站时会遇到延迟或“超时”的情况。距离较远的客户可能会在到达您的网站期间遇到延迟,或者甚至得到“网站找不到”的出错消息。您的服务器和客户计算机之间的电缆越长,他们到达您的网站需要的时间也越长。


解决方案:相较于一般基础架构,尊享版 DNS 基础架构能有效改善安全性并提高效能。而且,您的资讯会分散到全球各地的 DNS 伺服器,因此客户可以连线到距离最近的服务器,使响应速度更快。

20 多年来,我们一直在为我们的客户提供 99.9%* 正常运行时间!

超过 4000 万个域名都是仰赖我们的 DNS 基础架构,我们能确保他们的 Web 应用程序持续运作不中断。
Multi Feat Easy 250X250

易管理工具。

  • 无限个域名(区域):一些提供商限制您可以管理的域名数量,如要添加更多域名需收取额外费用。通过尊享版 DNS,您可以管理您的所有域名(DNSSEC^ 除外)的 DNS 活动。

  • 模板:创建通用配置模板以方便区域更新。

  • 批量功能:批量导入、导出和区域更新。

  • 群组:合并区域以进行组织并应用通用组更新。

Multi Feat Tracking 250X250

跟踪、支持以及更多。

  • 扩大了记录限制:无需再为费用是否超额而担心。使用尊享版 DNS 为每个域名获取 1500 条记录。99.9%* SLA 保证。

  • 错误检查:您不必成为 DNS 专家。利用我们的错误检查功能,轻松找出问题。

  • 转接:为您的网站实现呼叫转接。

Multi Feat Reliability 250X250

可靠性等同于信任。

  • DNSSEC:启用最多 5 个 DNSSEC 域名(可以购买更多域名),通过 DNSSEC 信任链保护您的网站,以帮助防止黑客将您的访问者重定向到假冒恶意网站。

  • 辅助 DNS:如果您的 Web 应用程序属于任务关键型,那么设定同步的辅助 DNS 服务器对您大有裨益。

  • AnyCast 全局网络:利用我们的 Anycast 网络,可以实现快速、可靠和安全的 DNS 解析。这种冗余的全局方法覆盖了美国、欧洲和亚洲,有助于防御以 DNS 为目标的 DDoS 攻击的同时,还消除了单点故障。

  • 管理:借助对以下记录类型的完全控制轻松管理您的所有域名:NS、MX、A、SRV、TXT、CNAME 及其他。您也可以按照记录级别控制生存时间 (TTL)。

常见问题解答:

尊享版 DNS 是什么?

尊享版 DNS(也称为托管 DNS)是一种一应俱全的 DNS 服务,可帮助您通过控制 DNS 设置的高级功能提高网站的安全性、性能和可靠性。有了这项服务,您可以通过管理域名的更改和设置来维持对您网站的完全控制。
 
简而言之,尊享版 DNS 管理通过更高级的支持和安全性为您提供安心。知晓网站永远不会脱机,您尽可放心。尊享版 DNS 提供可靠性和卓越的性能,方法是将您的 DNS 信息发布在世界各地的多个服务器上,这样一来,前往您的网站的访问者就可以连接到最近的服务器位置,从而获得快速响应。有关详细信息,请参阅我们的尊享版 DNS 支持页面

DNS 托管和尊享版 DNS 有什么区别?

尊享版 DNS 为您的域名提供卓越的安全性和使用性能,而 DNS 托管是一项免费服务,允许拥有在其他公司注册域名的客户通过 GoDaddy 管理其区域文件。例如,假设您在另一家公司注册了您的域名,但您想在 GoDaddy 上托管您的内容。我们让您可以根据需要更改和更新您的区域文件,而无需转移您的域名。即使我们不是您的注册商,这种类型的 DNS 管理也可让您亲自管理自己的域名。如果您想使用我们的尊享版 DNS 服务,则需要向我们注册域名或将您的域名转移给我们。

我为什么需要尊享版 DNS?

使用类似尊享版 DNS 的服务,即可大幅减少 DNS 连接缓慢和“网站找不到”错误的发生。我们要确保您的网站访问者找到您,这就是为什么我们的托管 DNS 服务会保证 99.9% DNS 解析正常运行时间。DNS 安全性是我们关注的主要问题,因此我们提供最先进的托管 DNSSEC,保证真实的 DNS 数据。此功能通过确保在 DNS 查找过程中 DNS 的安全来保护您的访问者,从而令黑客无法更改 IP 地址,避免将他们重定向到假冒网站。

创建一个安全、易访问的网站是很重要的,尤其是当黑客可以拦截访问者的私人数据或将其重定向到恶意网站时。我们希望您的在线网站获得成功,要做到这一点,维持稳定一致的在线形象,为访问者提供他们需要的可靠性非常重要。此外,升级至尊享版 DNS 十分简单。

管理尊享版 DNS 很容易吗?

与其他 DNS 服务不同,我们设计的尊享版 DNS 管理对于初学者而言非常简单,而对于高级用户而言又足够强大。如果您是托管 DNS 新手,可以从我们的控制面板中实现快速轻松的 DNS 更新。我们提供各种功能,如模板和批量导入/导出选项,这可以让您轻松地对大型或小型域名群组进行 DNS 更新。

尊享版 DNS 的组织结构为满足您的需求而设计 - 减少配置 DNS 服务所用的时间,并为您提供跟踪流量成功的工具。如果您不想配置自己的 DNS,而且有一个能帮上忙的助手,那么您可以指定账户管理员权限给他们。账户管理员权限将为他们提供对您的 DNS 服务的管理访问权限。

如果您没有时间了解如何使用尊享版 DNS 的高级功能,感觉一团混乱而且需要帮助,或者想得到有关我们的尊享版 DNS 托管服务的更多信息,请联系我们的 DNS 专家和技术支持人员获得帮助。

我为什么要选择 GoDaddy 的尊享版 DNS 而不是其他 DNS 提供商呢?

GoDaddy 的尊享版 DNS 让您用最少的花费获得最多的功能,就是这么简单。我们不仅提供标准的 DNS 选项,还包括适用于高级别支持的高级功能。通过这些高级功能,您可以个性化无限个域名并确保其安全,对多个用户实施 DNS 控制,轻松管理和创建新的 DNS 设置,以及收集网站流量和 DNS 错误报告。

通过我们的尊享版 DNS 服务,您可以利用一个直观的控制面板来控制无限个域名区域和记录,从而实现快速轻松的更新。最重要的是,我们的高级 DNS 安全功能 DNSSEC(域名系统安全扩展)可维持对网站的保护,让您高枕无忧。这些功能成本却不到其他 DNS 提供商收取费用的一半!

Premium DNS

Keep your website safe and always online.

 

  • Minimize security gaps.
  • Improve site availability.
  • Get faster performance.

Starting at

$2.99/mo

$2.99/mo when you renew4

Fast, 99.9%* uptime guaranteed.

Our Premium DNS infrastructure with the Anycast DNS Network, enables your visitors to find you fast, anywhere around the world.

Mission-critical secondary DNS.

Secondary DNS is your safeguard against power outages and internet routing problems, ensuring that your website is always available.

Easily managed DNS.

Our online dashboard makes it easy to manage and make updates to your DNS — and you don't have to be tech savvy to use it.

Premium DNS includes:

  • 99.9%* uptime guarantee.

  • Manage unlimited domains (zones).

  • 1,500 records per/domain.

  • Secures up to 5 domains with DNSSEC.

  • No overage fees.

  • Reliable, fast Anycast global network.

  • Templates to create, save and reuse zone settings.

  • Mission critical secondary DNS with syncing (unlimited domains).

  • Built-in error checking.

Feat Premium 873X520 2X

DNS (Domain Name Server) explained.

Every domain name is given a series of numbers known as an IP address. When you type a domain name into your browser, the DNS looks through a huge database to find the IP address and directs your browser to the website content.

Feat What 880X700 2X

The importance of managing your DNS.

It's during this DNS address "look up" where you potentially experience problems in performance, accessibility and security; from your domain not being found to hackers redirecting visitors to a fake website.

Feat Slow 873X520 2X

Slow DNS response can cause "website not found" errors.

This can happen when the DNS server is slow in responding and can't determine what site content to give you. If it takes too long, it can just "time out" and give an error message.

Feat Hackers 873X520 2X

Keep hackers from redirecting your visitors to a fake site.

Hackers can give the browser a different IP address that redirects to a fake website that looks like yours. Once there, the hacker can access any information your customer provides.

Premium DNS helps, here’s how:

We distribute your DNS information on multiple servers around the world on our premium global network. So, visitors searching your site connect to the closest server, for a fast response. Our DNS security feature (DNSSEC) stops hackers by securing the "look up" process and verifying the visitor is arriving at your site.
Feat How Ar Ae 880X700 2X

Solve top DNS issues to improve security, reliability and performance.

Premium DNS makes it easy to resolve common issues that prevent people from accessing your site. It improves your overall performance, availability and security.

Multi Feat Better 250X250

Better security.

Problem: Hackers steal credit card numbers and other sensitive information through "eavesdropping." Hackers sit on the DNS server and "listen in" on messages, logins and passwords as customers access your site.

 

Solution: By verifying the visitor is at the intended website, Premium DNS helps shut eavesdropping down.

Multi Feat Greater 250X250

Greater reliability.

Problem: "Website not found" errors cause you to lose visitors and sales. At best, they think you're unprofessional; at worst, they think you don't exist.

 

Solution: Premium DNS makes sure your site is always available by using the Anycast global network, which provides multiple layers of redundancy. Your DNS records are distributed on servers throughout the U.S., Europe and Asia. So, if one server should go down, your website will still be online.

Multi Feat Faster 250X250

Faster performance.

Problem: Visitors experience delays or "time outs" trying to reach your site. Customers who live far away may experience a delay in reaching your site or even get a "website not found" error message. The more cable between your server and your customer's computer, the longer it takes for them to reach your site.


Solution: The Premium DNS infrastructure offers improved security and faster resolution than the standard infrastructure. And since your information is distributed across DNS servers around the world, customers connect to the closest server location for a quicker response.

We've been providing our customers 99.9%* uptime for over 20 years.

Over 40 million domains trust our DNS infrastructure to ensure their web applications are always available.
Multi Feat Easy 250X250

Easy management tools.

  • Unlimited Domains (zones): Some providers limit the number of domains you can manage and charge extra to add more. With Premium DNS, you can manage DNS activity for all your domains (excludes DNSSEC^).

  • Templates: Create templates with common configuration for easy zone updates.

  • Bulk Features: Bulk imports, exports and updates to zones.

  • Groups: Group zones together for organization and apply universal group updates.

Multi Feat Tracking 250X250

Tracking, support and more.

  • Expanded record limit: Don't be nickel and dimed with overages. Get 1,500 records per domain with Premium DNS. 99.9%* SLA guarantee.

  • Error Checking: You don't have to be a DNS expert. We make it easy to find issues with our error checking features.

  • Forwarding: Call forwarding for your website.

Multi Feat Reliability 250X250

Reliability that equals trust.

  • DNSSEC: Enable up to 5 DNSSEC domains (additional domains available) and secure your site with the DNSSEC chain of trust, to help prevent hackers from redirecting your visitors to a fake and malicious site.

  • Secondary DNS: When your web application is mission-critical, you benefit from a secondary DNS server with syncing.

  • AnyCast Global Network: Get fast, reliable, secure DNS resolution with our Anycast network. Our redundant, global approach covers the U.S., Europe and Asia, and helps protect against DNS-targeted DDoS attacks and eliminates a single point of failure.

  • Management: Easily manage all your domains with full control over record types: NS, MX, A, SRV, TXT, CNAME and more. You can also control time-to-live (TTL) at the record level.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is Premium DNS?

Premium DNS, also known as managed DNS, is a robust DNS service that helps you improve the security, performance, and reliability of your site by letting you control advanced features of your DNS settings. With this service, you can maintain full control of your website by administering changes to and settings for your domain names.
 
Quite simply, Premium DNS management offers peace of mind through a more advanced level of support and security. You can rest assured knowing that your website will never go offline. Premium DNS offers reliability and superior performance by distributing your DNS information on multiple servers around the world, so visitors to your site get connected to the closest server location, for a fast response. For more information, see our Premium DNS support page.

What’s the difference between DNS hosting and Premium DNS?

Premium DNS offers superior security and performance for your domain, while DNS hosting is a free service that allows customers who own domains registered at other companies to manage their zone files through GoDaddy. For instance, say you registered your domain at another company, but you want to host your content at GoDaddy. We give you the ability to change and update your zone files as you see fit, without making you transfer your domain. This type of DNS management allows you to be hands-on with your domain, even if we’re not your registrar. If you do want to make use of our Premium DNS services, however, you will need to register with us or transfer your domain name to us.

Why do I need Premium DNS?

With a service like Premium DNS, slow DNS connectivity and "website not found" errors are significantly decreased. We want to make sure your website visitors find you, which is why our managed DNS service guarantees 99.9% DNS resolution uptime. DNS security is a primary concern for us, so we offer state-of-the-art managed DNSSEC, which guarantees authentic DNS data. This feature protects your visitors by securing the DNS during the DNS lookup process so hackers can't change the IP address and reroute them to a fake website.

Creating a safe and accessible website is important, especially when hackers can intercept your visitors' private data or redirect them to a malicious site. We want your online website to be a success, which is why it is important to maintain a consistent online presence that delivers the reliability that your visitors deserve. Plus, upgrading to Premium DNS is easy.

Is it easy to manage Premium DNS?

Unlike other DNS services, we designed Premium DNS management to be simple enough for a beginner’s needs, but powerful enough for advanced users. If you're new to managed DNS, you can make quick and easy DNS updates right from our dashboard. We offer features like templates and bulk import/export options that make it easy to update DNS for large or small groups of domain names.

The organizational structure of Premium DNS was designed with you in mind – it cuts the amount of time you spend configuring your DNS services and gives you the tools to track your traffic success. If you don't want to configure your own DNS and you have an assistant that can help you, then you can assign Account Administrator privileges to them. Account Administrator permissions will give them administrative access to your DNS service.

If you don't have time to learn how to use the advanced features that Premium DNS features, or you are confused and want to get more information about our Premium DNS hosting service, please contact our DNS experts and technical support staff available 24/7 for help.

Why should I choose GoDaddy's Premium DNS over other DNS providers?

GoDaddy’s Premium DNS offers you more for less – it's as simple as that. Not only does it include Standard DNS options, it also includes advanced features for a higher level of support. These advanced features let you personalize and secure unlimited domain names, administer DNS control to multiple users, manage and create new DNS settings with ease, and collect website traffic and DNS error reporting.

Our Premium DNS services let you control unlimited domain name zones and records with an intuitive dashboard for fast and easy updates. On top of that, Domain Name System Security Extensions (DNSSEC), our advanced DNS security feature, maintains website protection and offers you peace of mind. These features and more cost less than half of what other DNS providers charge.

What if I don't know how to manage my DNS hosting?

Unlike other DNS services, we designed Premium DNS to be simple enough for beginner needs, but powerful enough for advanced users. If you're new to managed DNS, you can make quick and easy DNS updates right from our dashboard. We have features like templates and bulk import/export options that make it easy to update DNS for large or small groups of domain names.

The organization that Premium DNS has to offer was designed with you in mind – it cuts the amount of time you spend configuring your DNS services and gives you the tools to track your traffic success. If you don't want to configure your own DNS and you have an assistant that can help you, then you can assign Account Administrator privileges to them. Account Administrator permissions will give them administrative access to your DNS service.

If you don't have the time to learn how to use the advanced features that Premium DNS has to offer, are confused and need help, or want to get more information about our Premium DNS hosting service, then you can contact our DNS experts and technical support staff available 24/7 for help.

For more information, see Managing Premium DNS Account Administrators.

How will Premium DNS help me maintain a professional online presence?

Premium DNS offers top-of-the-line backup services that ensure your domain name's DNS is stable and safe. We want your online website to be a success, which is why it is important to maintain a consistent online presence that delivers the reliability that your visitors deserve.

With our Secondary DNS hosting feature, you can set up backup servers in case the primary DNS server for your domain name fails. If the primary DNS fails, the Secondary DNS can take over so your visitors' access is unaffected. This feature is perfect for websites that depend on visitor traffic.

You can even create personalized names for your servers to enhance your online presence. Vanity nameservers let you mask your server names so when people search for your website information, they'll find your name instead of ours!

For more information, see Working with Advanced Settings in Premium DNS.