Will my content be lost for GoCentral Free trial and billing if I don't renew?
I've registered my domain with Go Daddy and used the Go Central Web site builder to host my content on free trial for one month. If I don't renew after one month free trial, will the whole content be removed/blocked. If I wish to renew at a later date, will it just be a payment or do I have to upload content afresh on the site builder?
You'll get a couple of reminders about your site/product being expired, but then it does actually get deleted. Once deleted, it is difficult AT BEST if not impossible to get it back on the GoCentral platform. As far as I know, there is not an offline/external backup for this product so you cannot zip it and download it for a backup to be restored at a later date.