Is it possible to go back to the old website builder? I just accepted the new one, but it's prompting me to pick a new theme, and I'm concerned that whatever I pick will upset the carefully conceived layout that I had. I'd prefer just to stick with what had worked. Possible?
Picking a new theme and building your site will not affect your currently published/live site. Only once you have finished the site in the new version of Website Builder and Published the site, will the old site be replaced. You cannot revert back to the old builder. If you have any specific questions or issues with the builder, I suggest contacting Support so they can assist you with your account. ^Gary